NATURE CRAFT IDEAS for KIDS | Mother Natured

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close
www.offerspot.net

From nature weaving to character nature crafts, your child will find something to delight them within these ten nature craft ideas for kids. Best of all, most of the materials can be found in your backyard.

So get outside, collect some gorgeous natural materials, and get crafty together.

Free Nature Play Pack: https://mothernatured.com/freenatureprintables/

LINKS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO
🌿 Nature Play Club: https://mothernatured.com/natureplayclub/
🌿 Nature ART ideas https://youtu.be/ryoaguknGI4
🌿 How to store nature crafts https://youtu.be/AKqzaA2oIrM

CRAFTS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO
🌱 Nature Crown ideas https://mothernatured.com/nature-crafts/nature-crowns-kids/
🌱 Leaf softie https://youtu.be/VcL5-O7j9tU
I hope you enjoyed these ten nature art ideas for kids. Which are you going to try with your little ones?
🌱 Hungry Caterpillar Nature Craft https://mothernatured.com/animal-craft-ideas/hungry-caterpillar-craft/
🌱 Pokemon Nature Craft https://mothernatured.com/nature-crafts/pokemon-nature-crafts/
🌱 Space rocks https://mothernatured.com/nature-crafts/painted-space-rocks/
🌱 Flower Rocks https://mothernatured.com/nature-crafts/painted-rock-flower-craft/
🌱 Stick Fairies https://mothernatured.com/nature-crafts/stick-fairies/
🌱 Earth Moss Balls https://mothernatured.com/nature-crafts/diy-earth-moss-ball/
🌱 Bug Hotel https://mothernatured.com/animal-craft-ideas/bug-hotel-for-kids/
🌱 Butterfly Nature Craft https://mothernatured.com/animal-craft-ideas/butterfly-nature-craft/
🌱 Weaving frames https://mothernatured.com/nature-crafts/nature-weaving-frames/

FIND ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/mothernatured/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/mothernatured/
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/mothernatured/

Yours in nature,
~ Penny xx

#natureplay #naturecrafts #naturecraftsforkids