Man of Steel Official Soundtrack | Behind The Scenes Crafting the Score w/ Hans Zimmer | WaterTower

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Creating the music to the Man Of Steel Soundtrack with Hans Zimmer and Zack Snyder!

Subscribe to WaterTower Music on YouTube:

1. Look To The Stars – Hans Zimmer
2. Oil Rig – Hans Zimmer
3. Sent Here For A Reason – Hans Zimmer
4. DNA – Hans Zimmer
5. Goodbye My Son – Hans Zimmer
6. If You Love These People – Hans Zimmer
7. Krypton’s Last – Hans Zimmer
8. Terraforming – Hans Zimmer
9. Tornado – Hans Zimmer
10. You Die Or I Do – Hans Zimmer
11. Launch – Hans Zimmer
12. Ignition – Hans Zimmer
13. I Will Find Him – Hans Zimmer
14. This Is Clark Kent – Hans Zimmer
15. I Have So Many Questions – Hans Zimmer
16. Flight – Hans Zimmer
17. What Are You Going To Do When You Are Not Saving The World? – Hans Zimmer

About Man of Steel:
A young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind. Featuring an all-star cast, Man of Steel offers up an entirely new Superman: alienated, misunderstood, but forever a beacon of hope.

Connect with WaterTower Music:
Follow WaterTower Music on Instagram:
Like WaterTower Music on Facebook:
Follow WaterTower Music on Twitter:
Visit WaterTower Music at:

About WaterTower Music:
WaterTower Music, the in-house label for the WarnerMedia companies, releases recorded music as rich and diverse as the companies themselves. It has been the soundtrack home to many of the world’s most iconic films, television shows and games since 2001. Featured releases include the soundtracks for Aquaman, The Hobbit, Game of Thrones, Crazy Rich Asians, King Arthur, Justice League, Game of Thrones and Westworld.

Man of Steel Official Soundtrack | Behind The Scenes Crafting the Score w/ Hans Zimmer | WaterTower