Forge for Minecraft 1.17.1 is Here! Top 20 Mods You Can Play Right Now!

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close
www.offerspot.net

Hey guys, Forge was recently released so that it’s now available on Minecraft 1.17.1, which is the same version that Fabric is on. I thought I’d cover some mods which are already available for this version, but I did start doing this video on Tuesday, so quite a few other mods have probably updated since then! I hope to continue my Minecraft Mods of the Week series again soon, now that both versions are up to date.

Shaders: Complementary Shaders
Songs: [Sunflower – Giants Nest][Baila Balearic – Larry Poppinz]

Mods:
Biomes O’ Plenty: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/biomes-o-plenty
XP Tome: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xp-tome
GraveStone Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/gravestone-mod
Lighting Wand: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lighting-wand
Hunter Illager: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hunterillager
Scannable: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/scannable
Cosmetic Armor Reworked: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cosmetic-armor-reworked
Easy Villages: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/easy-villagers
Packing Tape: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/packing-tape
Chunk Loaders: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chunk-loaders
Tree Harvester: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tree-harvester
Villager Names: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/villager-names
Bag of Yurting: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bag-of-yurting
Village Spawn Point: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/village-spawn-point
Waddles: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/waddles
Speed Building: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/scaffolding-behavior
Packed Up: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/packed-up-backpacks
Simply Light: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simply-light
MineMenu: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/minemenu
Eyes in the Darkness: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/eyes-in-the-darkness
Let Sleeping Dogs Lie: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/let-sleeping-dogs-lie

0:00 – Intro
0:22 – Biomes O’ Plenty
0:43 – XP Tome
1:03 – Gravestones
1:26 – Lighting Wand
1:53 – Hunter Illager
2:27 – Scannable
2:53 – Cosmetic Armor Reworked
3:13 – Easy Villagers
3:40 – Packing Tape
4:04 – Chunk Loaders
4:28 – Tree Harvester
4:50 – Villager Names
5:03 – Bag of Yurting
5:30 – Village Spawn Point
5:43 – Waddles
5:59 – Speed Building
6:17 – Packed Up
6:46 – Simply Light
7:05 – MineMenu
7:24 – Eyes in the Darkness
7:38 – Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
7:56 – Outro

#Minecraft #Mods